Unsere MitStreiter*innen im Stadtrat Bitburg

Willi Notte

Fraktionsvorsitzender

EMail  willi.notte@liste-streit.de

Petra Streit

EMail  petra.streit@liste-streit.de

Peter Kockelmann

EMail  peter.kockelmann@liste-streit.de

.

Rainer Bertram

EMail  rainer.bertram@liste-streit.de

Heinz Reckinger

EMail  heinz.reckinger@liste-streit.de

Josef P. Heuzeroth

2ter Beigeordneter

EMail  josef.heuzeroth@liste-streit.de

Unsere MitStreiter*innen in den Ortsbeiräten 

Ortsbeirat Erdorf

Silvia Turmann

EMail  silvia.turmann@liste-streit.de

Ortsbeirat Masholder

.

Winfried Kessler

EMail   winfried.kessler@liste-streit.de

.

Lydia Loser

EMail  lydia.loser@liste-streit.de

.

Ortsbeirat Matzen

.

Stefan Weimann

EMail 
stefan.weimann@liste-streit.de

.

Ortsbeirat Stahl

.

Erwin Schilz

EMail  erwin.schilz@liste-streit.de